Patient Reviews

Cosmetic Surgical Center
Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 39 reviews 5 Star Rating based on 39 reviews
7777 Forest Lane, Suite C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972-566-6500
Cosmetic Surgical Center

Hands down the best surgical experience I have ever had

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Hands down the best surgical experience I have ever had, and I have had many! Dr. Rai has an amazing bedside manner & is an incredibly skilled Surgeon. His follow up has been wonderful & I recommend him to anyone needing an En-bloc explant.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai is an extremely skilled doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai is an extremely skilled doctor, a wonderfully kind person and truly cares about each and every patient. I had surgery 3/2/2018 and he called me several times to check on me ( even called me from the airport as he was about to board his plane!) to make sure I was doing well after my surgery. His staff is just as awesome!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Hands down the most amazing Dr. I have ever met!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Hands down the most amazing Dr. I have ever met!!! I was suffering from Breast Implant Illness, and he was very understanding, as this can be a very touchy subject with plastic surgeons. He listened to all my concerns, and was very compassionate. I also had a reduction with implant removal. I am 6 weeks post op and couldn’t be more thrilled with my results!!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Surjit Rai is not only an excellent surgeon but also an amazing human being

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I had an explant and a lift on December 7, 2017 and am very happy with my results. Dr. Surjit Rai is not only an excellent surgeon but also an amazing human being. He treats people with respect, listens to every concern and answers every question honestly without being rushed. His love and care for people and for what he does is very apparent from the first moment you walk into his office

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr Rai and his surgical team are ROCKSTARS!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr Rai and his surgical team are ROCKSTARS!!! He is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He really cares about all his patients and does his absolute best to encourage and support them. He called me and checked on me the afternoon of my surgery date and again the next day. He is so reassuring and kind. I would choose him a thousand times over any other doctor.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I highly recommended Dr. Rai!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Hands down the BEST surgeon I have ever had a procedure done by. Not only is Dr. Rai awesome so is his father, office and hospital staff. From the first day I called to book my apptointment to the last check up I had my experience was nothing but amazing. I promise you will not be disappointed… I highly recommended Dr. Rai!!!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai is sincere and kind and an amazing doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai is sincere and kind and an amazing doctor! He called me and checked on me on his weekends, whenever I had a question he got back with me very quickly. He did a breast explant surgery on me and I could not be more pleased. The whole staff was amazing. I went to 5 surgeons total and once I met him I knew he was the right person. Could not say enough good things about him.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I absolutely recommend him to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I can’t say enough about how amazing Dr.Rai is. He goes above and beyond any doctor I have seen. He is compassionate, kind and very talented. My experience with his office went above and beyond my expections. I absolutely recommend him to anyone.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

From the first consultation I immediately felt at ease with him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai removed my implants. From the first consultation I immediately felt at ease with him. He listened to my entire story and provided helpful insight that I had not heard before. His front office staff is very kind and personable. After my initial consult anytime I walked through the front door they immediately knew who I was and greeted me by name.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I truly cannot say enough amazing things about this doctor and his entire team

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I had my implants removed with en bloc and a lift. I truly cannot say enough amazing things about this doctor and his entire team. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor out there and did a stellar job. Any time I emailed or called the office in less than an hour I had a response, even on the weekend. You will not find a more supportive and skilled plastic surgeon in the entire

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Overall best experience I have Encountered with a PS

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Had a breast explant done by Dr Rai, overall best experience I have Encountered with a PS. Professional and best bedside manners. He was knowledgeable about explanats and made it convenient for me coming from out of town for surgery. Had a FaceTime consult and anytime I had a question about surgery before and after I emailed him and he would call me and discuss it with me.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Beyond exceptional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Beyond exceptional! Dr. Rai is a true gift to the medical profession. He is kind, caring and sensitive to his patient’s needs. He follows up after surgery and went above and beyond any expectation I had. He is the most phenomenal physician I have met in my 30+ years in the medical field.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing!! Every person in the office is delightful. I had my implants removed by way of the en bloc procedure. Dr. Rai clearly explained the procedure in great detail. I never felt rushed or pressured. Not only is Dr. Rai a superb plastic surgeon, he is a very good person and genuinely cares for the well being of his patients.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rai and his staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rai and his staff! It’s rare to find a surgeon that is not only extremely gifted at his job but also extremely kind and caring to his patients. He and his staff made me comfortable throughout the entire process. My surgery was quite complicated, but I had complete trust in Dr. Rai. I couldn’t be happier or more grateful to him and the entire staff!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Always a quick response and pleasant attitude

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

From start to finish I had a great experience with Dr. Rai. He is not the only PS that I have used, but definitely the best. He and his office are very professional and caring. Always a quick response and pleasant attitude. I can also say it’s the only time that I’ve not been extremely sick for hours after waking up from surgery.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I had a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience, thanks only to Dr. Rai. He patiently and happily answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable– above and beyond any other experience I’ve had with other doctors. I am thrilled with my results, and so happy I found a doctor I can trust.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai was a great choice for my recent explant procedure!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai was a great choice for my recent explant procedure! He is very kind and compassionate, yet very realistic about the expectations & final results of this procedure. He is really good about answering questions & makes sure that all concerns have been addressed. His post-operative care was equally as comprehensive. I would recommend him to anyone having this procedure.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon! He is a very gifted and compassionate doctor. He was very kind and caring to all of my needs. Dr. Rai genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. I had an explant with a lift, and I love my results and how thin my scars are! If I have ever have another plastic surgical need in the future, I will definitely be returning back to Dr. Rai!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I had a great experience with Dr. Rai

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Rai. He was so professional . I got a explant, capselectomy and lift. Love the results and my health is amazing! I am so happy with his bedside manner! definately recommed him.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

AMAZING!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

AMAZING!! Fantastic all the way around! Dr. Rai and his staff are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable from the very start! He took his time and explained everything so well! I will recommend him to everyone I know!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

My experience has been great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

My experience has been great from the first phone call all the way through my follow up visits. Dr. Rai truly cares so much about his patients. And his office staff has been great as well. He made me comfortable through my entire experience and I am so thankful that I chose him for my surgery.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

At their office you are not a patient or just another case, you are family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

My experience with Dr. Surjit Rai in Dallas has exceeded my expectations. I am extremely pleased with his professionalism, willingness to help, and ability to listen. He has the expertise you expect from a top surgeon, but the bedside manner and heart of an RN. His staff Matilda and Christan are both amazing as well. The anesthesiologist MD, Dr. Jeremy Bates is a true professional. Dr. Rai surrounds himself with the best of the best. At their office you are not a patient or just another case, you are family.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

ROCKSTAR surgical team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

ROCKSTAR surgical team! I love Love Love Dr Surjit Rai. I can’t sing his praises enough. I had an explant yesterday and he got my entire implant out and the capsules. He called me on the post op evening and again the next day. I’ve never met a doctor more compassionate. He is the best of the best. Love him!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

His whole staff is AMAZING

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I had an explant and a lift on December 7, 2017 and am very happy with my results. Dr. Surjit Rai is not only an excellent surgeon but also an amazing human being. He treats people with respect, listens to every concern and answers every question honestly without being rushed. His love and care for people and for what he does is very apparent from the first moment you walk into his office and months after your procedure, his whole staff is AMAZING, I highly recommend him!!!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

He’s absolutely top-notch

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

I recently June 13th 2018 had an en-bloc and breast explant done by Dr. Surjit Rai. I could not say enough good things about him and his entire staff. I went to 4 other doctors for consultations prior to him and not a single one of them made me feel cared for or validated in any way. He is a compassionate, kind, professional, diligent surgeon and in general a wonderful human being. His entire staff went out of their way to ensure that everything went perfect. They called and check on me multiple times, after hours weekends they really went above and beyond. Dr. Rai called me when he was out of town because I had an issue. That’s pretty stellar! I traveled out of state to go to him and I would recommend him to anyone. He’s absolutely top-notch. I wish there were more doctors in this world with that level of integrity. I’m in literal shock how good I actually look after explant and I feel so much better. So thankful to him for just being amazing in every way! I wish there was a button on here for extra Stars! He deserves an award.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Most caring Dr. and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Most caring Dr. and Staff
From the moment I called to schedule a consult to my aftercare, I have felt so cared for.
My implants were causing me to become ill and he listened and was very honest as to what to expect. He did not try to sale me another set, instead was very interested in hearing what my symptoms were and was excited for me when he heard my symptoms had gotten better after explant, removal of the capsule and a lift.
Dr. Rai is a perfectionist and my outcome is beautiful. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

My results have been amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Upon speaking with Dr. Surjit Rai I knew this was the plastic surgeon I wanted. He was very attentive to my wants and needs and his bedside manner is THE BEST! His staff is friendly and go above and beyond with any questions or concerns you have. If you are in the market for surgeons Dr. Rai is your guy. I had an explant with a lift in June and my results have been amazing.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing!! Every person in the office is delightful. I had my implants removed by way of the en bloc procedure. Dr. Rai clearly explained the procedure in great detail. I never felt rushed or pressured. Not only is Dr. Rai a superb plastic surgeon, he is a very good person and genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, you most definitely should have a consult with this doctor. Thank you Dr. Surjit Rai for being AWESOME!!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Best in Dallas!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai & staff are excellent! Very professional & compassionate – it’s obvious they care about their patients. Best in Dallas!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Surjit Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon! He is a very gifted and compassionate doctor. He was very kind and caring to all of my needs. Dr. Surjit Rai genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. I had an explant with a lift, and I love my results and how thin my scars are! If I have ever have another plastic surgical need in the future, I will definitely be returning back to Dr. Rai! His entire staff is also amazing! Please do not walk but run to make an appointment with Dr. Rai! 🙂

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai is truly a caring person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Rai is truly a caring person about his patients well being. He’s an incredible surgeon, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions with patience, clarity, and professionalism. I am very happy with my results. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Rai to family and friends.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

My entire experience with him & his office staff has been great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

As soon as I met Dr Surjit Rai I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to do my surgery. My entire experience with him & his office staff has been great. You won’t find a surgeon who cares more about their patients than Dr. Rai.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Absolutely the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is absolutely the best! I had him do my explant surgery and am thrilled with my results. He is a highly skilled surgeon that is also incredibly kind and caring, making each patient feel important. From consultation to post op follow-up appointments, my entire experience was fantastic and I highly recommend him.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

I would recommend him to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

Dr. Rai was a great choice for my recent explant procedure! He is very kind and compassionate, yet very realistic about the expectations & final results of this procedure. He is really good about answering questions & makes sure that all concerns have been addressed. His post-operative care was equally as comprehensive. I would recommend him to anyone having this procedure.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

Dr. Rai is an amazing plastic surgeon! He is a very gifted and compassionate doctor. He was very kind and caring to all of my needs. Dr. Rai genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. I had an explant with a lift, and I love my results and how thin my scars are! If I have ever have another plastic surgical need in the future, I will definitely be returning back to Dr. Rai!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

He was so professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Rai. He was so professional . I got a explant, capselectomy and lift. Love the results and my health is amazing! I am so happy with his bedside manner! definately recommed him.

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

Dr Rai and his staff are absolutely amazing. He is truly such a caring doctor, with your best interest at heart. They got me in for a consult quickly and I was scheduled for surgery a month later. He spent more than an hour with me during the consultation, going over my issues, possible outcomes including best/worst case pictures from previous similar explants, and he was completely supportive…

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Fantastic all the way around!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

AMAZING!! Fantastic all the way around! Dr. Rai and his staff are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable from the very start! He took his time and explained everything so well! I will recommend him to everyone I know!

by

Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Rai truly cares so much about his patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

My experience has been great from the first phone call all the way through my follow up visits. Dr. Rai truly cares so much about his patients. And his office staff has been great as well. He made me comfortable through my entire experience and I am so thankful that I chose him for my surgery.

by

Schedule

Schedule a private consultation with Dr. Surjit Rai to discuss your health concerns.


7777 Forest Lane, Suite C612,
Dallas, TX 75230

View On Map

Call Us : 972-566-6500

Contact Us